Chin State consisted of two districts in the North (Hakha District and Falam District) and one in the South (Mindat District) and was further subdivided into nine townships and three sub-township.

Districts and townships

***Falam District of Northern Chin State

            -Falam Township

            -Rih Town Tedim Township

            -Tonzang Township

           -Cikha Town

***Hakha District of Northern Chin State

           -Hakha Township

           -Thantlang Township

Myanmar Birding Information

Myanmar/ Burma has unique biodiversity in the world. Myanmar offers outstanding opportunities for birders and professional nature and wildlife photographers with its diverse biosphere, different ecosystems from coastal habitat to mountainous forests, and unparalleled natural...